header image

Corporate & Site Leadership

Senior Executive

Please select hospital:

Dr. Kevin Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 905.378.4647 Ext. 43110

Email: Kevin.Smith@niagarahealth.on.ca

Dr. Kevin  Smith

Angela Zangari

Interim President and Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 905.378.4647 Ext.43104

Email: Angela.Zangari@niagarahealth.on.ca

Additional Responsibilities: Financial Services, Support Services, Biomedical, Information Management and Technology

 Angela  Zangari

Dr. Thomas (Tom) E. Stewart

Chief of Staff & EVP Medical

Phone: 905.378.4647 Ext.43128

Email: Dr.Thomas.Stewart@niagarahealth.on.ca

Dr. Thomas (Tom) E.  Stewart

Linda Boich

Vice President Patient Services & Strategy

Phone: 905.378.4647 Ext.43103

Email: Linda.Boich@niagarahealth.on.ca

Additional Responsibilities: Mental Health & Addictions, Patient Safety & Risk, Ambulatory Services, Strategy, Partnership Development, Quality

 Linda Boich

Dr. Peter Kagoma

VP Academic

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext.43118

Email: Peter.Kagoma@niagarahealth.on.ca

Additional Responsibilities: Hematologist

Dr. Peter Kagoma

Derek McNally

Executive Vice President, Clinical Services & Chief Nursing Executive, Executive Lead at Greater Niagara General Site and St. Catharines Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext.52100

Email: Derek.McNally@niagarahealth.on.ca

Additional Responsibilities: Oncology, Women/Babies/Children, Cardiac & Ambulatory, Pharmacy Services, Medicine/Critical Care, Kidney Care, Complex Care, Infection Prevention & Control, Surgical Services, Diagnostic Imaging & Lab Services, Cardiac Diagnostics, Emergency Medicine, Utilization Management

 Derek   McNally

Flo Paladino

Interim Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Phone: 905.378.4647 Ext.43117

Email: Flo.Paladino@niagarahealth.on.ca

Additional Responsibilities: Volunteer Services, Organizational Development, Human Resources, Labour Relations, Occupational Health and Safety, Medical Staff Recruitment, Auxiliary

 Flo Paladino

Brady Wood

Chief Communications & External Relations Officer

Phone: 905.378.4647 Ext.47579

Email: Brady.Wood@niagarahealth.on.ca

Additional Responsibilities: Corporate Communications, Public Affairs/Media Relations, Patient Relations, Foundations

 Brady Wood