President Search Subcommittee

Share This Page

Niagara Health

Contact us

If you have any questions or feedback about this President search process, please contact Penny Mirams or Hayley Becker at Odgers Berndtson at 416-366-1990

The Niagara Health President recruitment process is being led by the President Search Subcommittee which was established by the Niagara Health Board of Directors.

Members of the committee are:

Mr.  John Bragagnolo 
Board Chair, Search Subcommittee Co-Chair

Dr. Tom Stewart 
CEO, Search Subcommittee Co-Chair

Ms. Bunny Alexander 
NH Board representative

Dr. Ron Mergl 
NH Board representative

Dr. Johan Viljoen 
Interim Chief of Staff/EVP Medical

Ms. Vita Gauley 
Incoming Chair, NH Foundation Board

Ms. Cathy Hamm 
Patient partner representative

Mr. Roger Fulton 
SJHS Board representative

Dr. Amanda Bell 
Regional Assistant Dean, McMaster Regional Campus

Mr. Derek McNally 
EVP Clinical Services/Chief Nursing Executive

Niagara Health System