Skip to content

Directors

Share This Page

Niagara Health Chief and Directors Contact Information & Responsibilities

Chief Officers

Cliff HarveyCliff Harvey
Chief Planning Officer

905-378-4647 Ext. 43016
Cliff.Harvey@niagarahealth.on.ca 

Directors

Bobby AlexanderBobby Alexander
Director, Environmental Services, Parking & Security

905-378-4647 Ext. 5261
Bobby.Alexander@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Amir GillAmir Gill
Director, Engineering/Facilities and Biomedical, Interim Director, Security & Parking

905-378-4647 Ext. 44565
Amir.Gill@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Susan CubelicSusan Cubelic
Director, Pharmacy Services

905-378-4647 Ext. 46634
Susan.Cubelic@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Luc GuilbaultLuc Guilbault
Director of Food Services

905-378-4647 Ext. 43304
Luc.Guilbault@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Kara DigenisKara Digenis
Interim Director, Patient Care Access and Flow

905-378-4647 Ext. 43166
Kara.Digenis@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Zeau IsmailZeau Ismail
Director, Interprofessional Practice, Ethics and Spiritual Care

905-378-4647 Ext 44655
Zeau.Ismail@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Jane Doan

Jane Doan
Director, Health Information Management, Patient Registration

905-378-4647 Ext. 44440
JaneE.Doan@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Mary Jane JohnsonMary Jane Johnson
Project Director, Stakeholder Relations

905-378-4647 Ext. 57994
MaryJane.Johnson@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Barb EvansBarb Evans
Director, Patient Care Mental Health & Addictions

905-378-4647 Ext. 46443
Barb.Evans@niagarahealth.on.ca 


 Brenda LuscombeBrenda Luscombe
Director, Patient Care Oncology Program Ambulatory Care/Endoscopy Program

905-378-4647 Ext. 44567
Brenda.Luscombe@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Laura FarrellyLaura Farrelly
Interim St. Catharines Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer | Director, Patient Care Women, Babies and Children’s Program, Site Director at St. Catharines Site, Surgical and Kidney Care Services

905-378-4647 Ext. 34206
Laura.Farrelly@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Lori MacCullouchLori MacCullouch
Director, Nursing Practice and Education and Elder Care/Geriatric Assessment Program

905-378-4647 Ext. 44561
Lori.MacCullouch@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Nancy FletcherNancy Fletcher
Director, Patient Care Clinical Strategy

905-378-4647 Ext. 43811
Nancy.Fletcher@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Mary Jane JohnsonTammy Martin
St. Catharines Site - Interim Director, Patient Care; Emergency Services

905-378-4647 Ext. 44269
Tammy.Martin@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Niagara Health System