Directors

Share This Page

Niagara Health Chief and Directors Contact Information & Responsibilities

Chief Information Officer

Sime Pavlovic

Sime Pavlovic

Chief Information Officer

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43123 | Email: Sime.Pavlovic@niagarahealth.on.ca

Directors

Bobby Alexander

Bobby Alexander

Director, Environmental Services, Parking & Security

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 52611 | Email: Bobby.Alexander@niagarahealth.on.ca

Caroline Bourque Wiley

Caroline Bourque Wiley

Director, Communications

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 47579 | Email: caroline.bourque-wiley@niagarahealth.on.ca

Susan Cubelic

Susan Cubelic

Director, Pharmacy Services

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 46634 | Email: Susan.Cubelic@niagarahealth.on.ca

Kara Digenis

Kara Digenis

Site Director Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43304 | Email: Kara.Digenis@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jane Doan

Jane Doan

Director, Health Information Management, Patient Registration, Corporate

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44440 | Email: JaneE.Doan@niagarahealth.on.ca

Laura Farrelly

Laura Farrelly

Program Director of Women, Babies and Children’s Health and Site Director at St. Catharines Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 34206 | Email: Laura.Farrelly@niagarahealth.on.ca

Nancy Fletcher

Nancy Fletcher

Director of Clinical Practice

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43811 | Email: Nancy.Fletcher@niagarahealth.on.ca

Amir Gill

Amir Gill

Regional Director, Engineering/Facilities and Biomedical

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44565 | Email: Amir.Gill@niagarahealth.on.ca

Luc Guilbault

Luc Guilbault

Director of Food Services

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43304 | Email: Luc.Guilbault@niagarahealth.on.ca

Zeau Ismail, Director, Interprofessional Practice, Ethics & Research

Zeau Ismail

Director, Interprofessional Practice, Ethics & Research

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext 44655 | Email: Zeau.Ismail@niagarahealth.on.ca

Marilyn Kalmats

Marilyn Kalmats

Director, Quality, Patient Safety & Risk

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 45549 | Email: Marilyn.kalmats@niagarahealth.on.ca

 Brenda Luscombe

Brenda Luscombe

Director, Oncology Program Development

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44567 | Email: Brenda.Luscombe@niagarahealth.on.ca

Next Page

Corporate & Site Leadership Documents

Niagara Health Leaders

Senior Executives

Site Administration

Niagara Health System