Directors

Share This Page

Niagara Health Chief and Directors Contact Information & Responsibilities

Interim Chief Information Officer

Chuck.Quigley

Chuck Quigley

Interim Chief Information Officer, Director, Information Communications and Technology, Health Information System

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 29886 | Email: Chuck.Quigley@niagarahealth.on.ca

Chief Capital Project Officer

Cliff Harvey

Cliff Harvey

Chief Capital Project Officer

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43016 | Email: Cliff.Harvey@niagarahealth.on.ca

Directors

Bobby Alexander

Bobby Alexander

Director, Environmental Services, Parking & Security

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 52611 | Email: Bobby.Alexander@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jeannette Bulgin

Jeannette Bulgin

Interim Director, Patient Care Access and Flow

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43166 | Email: Jeanette.Bulgin@niagarahealth.on.ca

Susan Cubelic

Susan Cubelic

Director, Pharmacy Services

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 46634 | Email: Susan.Cubelic@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jane Doan

Jane Doan

Director, Health Information Management, Patient Registration, Corporate

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44440 | Email: JaneE.Doan@niagarahealth.on.ca

Barb Evans

Barb Evans

Director, Patient Care Mental Health & Addictions

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 46443 | Email: Barb.Evans@niagarahealth.on.ca

Laura Farrelly

Laura Farrelly

Director, Patient Care Women, Babies and Children’s Program, Site Director at St. Catharines Site, Surgical and Kidney Care Services

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 34206 | Email: Laura.Farrelly@niagarahealth.on.ca

Nancy Fletcher

Nancy Fletcher

Director, Patient Care Clinical Strategy

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43811 | Email: Nancy.Fletcher@niagarahealth.on.ca

Amir Gill

Amir Gill

Director, Engineering/Facilities and Biomedical

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44565 | Email: Amir.Gill@niagarahealth.on.ca

Luc Guilbault

Luc Guilbault

Director of Food Services

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43304 | Email: Luc.Guilbault@niagarahealth.on.ca

Zeau Ismail, Director, Interprofessional Practice, Ethics & Research

Zeau Ismail

Director, Interprofessional Practice, Ethics and Spiritual Care

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext 44655 | Email: Zeau.Ismail@niagarahealth.on.ca

 Brenda Luscombe

Brenda Luscombe

Director, Patient Care Oncology Program Ambulatory Care/Endoscopy Program

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44567 | Email: Brenda.Luscombe@niagarahealth.on.ca

Next Page

Niagara Health System