Directors

Share This Page

Niagara Health Directors Contact Information & Responsibilities

Lori MacCullouch

Lori MacCullouch

Director Nursing Professional Practice & Elder Care

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44561 | Email: Lori.MacCullouch@niagarahealth.on.ca

Sue Nenadovic

Sue Nenadovic

Regional Director, Materials Management

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 54920 | Email: Sue.Nenadovic@niagarahealth.on.ca

Heather Paterson

Heather Paterson

Director of Clinical Services, Medicine/Critical Care, Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer GNG & DMS

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 52310 | Email: Heather.Paterson@niagarahealth.on.ca

Barb Pizzingrilli

Barb Pizzingrilli

Director, Patient Care Mental Health & Addictions

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 46443 | Email: Barb.Pizzingrilli@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jill Randall

Jill Randall

Program Director, Cardiac and Emergency, Site Director St. Catharines Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44563 | Email: Jill.Randall@niagarahealth.on.ca

Martin Ruaux

Martin Ruaux

Director of Regional Kidney Care Program, Clinical Services, Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer SCS

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43131 | Email: Martin.Ruaux@niagarahealth.on.ca

Bonnie Sipos

Bonnie Sipos

Director Infection Prevention & Control, Diagnostic Imaging, Lab Services and Cardiac Diagnostics

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 33287 | Email: Bonnie.Sipos@niagarahealth.on.ca

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

Director of Complex Care, Site Director for Welland and Port Colborne Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 50202 | Email: dsmith@niagarahealth.on.ca

Kara Digenis

Teresa Struk

Director, Financial Services and Decision Support

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43151 | Email: Teresa.Struk@niagarahealth.on.ca

Patty Welychka

Patty Welychka

Director Clinical Services, Surgical Services, Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer Welland and Port Colborne Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 32082 | Email: Patty.Welychka@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson

Director for Information Communications and Technology

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 29827 | Email: Jeff.Wilson@niagarahealth.on.ca

Go Back

Corporate & Site Leadership Documents

Niagara Health Leaders

Senior Executives

Site Administration

Niagara Health System