Skip to content

Directors

Share This Page

Niagara Health Directors Contact Information & Responsibilities

Directors

Laura MorrisonLaura Morrison
Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site - Director, Patient Care; Complex Care; Ambulatory; Surgical Services | Regional - Kidney Care Program

905-378-4647 Ext. 43304
Laura.Morrison@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Jill RandallJill Randall
St. Catharines Site - Director, Patient Care | Regional Programs and St. Catharines Site - Cardiology; Critical Care, Respirology; Trillium Gift of Life 

905-378-4647 Ext. 44563
Jill.Randall@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Sue NenadovicSue Nenadovic
Director, Strategic Sourcing

905-378-4647 Ext. 54920
Sue.Nenadovic@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Mike SharmaMike Sharma
Director, Diagnostics

905-378-4647 Ext. 33287
Mike.Sharma@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Andrea NguyenAndrea Nguyen
Director, Service Planning & Operational Readiness

905-378-4647 Ext. 57986
Andrea.Nguyen@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Debbie SmithDebbie Smith
Administrator, Extended Care Unit

905-378-4647 Ext. 33501
dsmith@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Sonia Pagura PhD(c), MSc, BScPT (Reg PT), BASonia Pagura
Director, Quality, Patient Safety, Risk and Patient Relations

905-378-4647 Ext. 45549
Sonia.Pagura@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Heather PatersonHeather Paterson
St. Catharines Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer; Director, Patient Care; General Internal Medicine Services | Regional - Emergency Program 

905-378-4647 Ext. 52310
Heather.Paterson@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Jae SonkeJae Sonke
Welland Site and Port Colborne Site - Director, Patient Care; General Internal Medicine; Emergency Services | Regional - Complex Care Program 

905-378-4647 Ext. 32082
Jaelynne.Sonke@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Kara DigenisTeresa Struk
Director, Financial Services and Decision Support

905-378-4647 Ext. 43151
Teresa.Struk@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Fiona PeacefullFiona Peacefull
Director, People Services, Human Resources

905-378-4647 Ext. 32266
Fiona.Peacefull@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Kevin TraynorKevin Traynor
Interim Director, EVS

905-378-4647 Ext. 32266
 Kevin.Traynor@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Melanie PotvinMelanie Potvin
Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer; Director, Patient Care; Emergency; General Internal Medicine and Stroke

Regional - Medicine Program

905-378-4647 Ext. 52312
Melanie.Potvin@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Patty WelychkaPatty Welychka
Welland Site and Port Colborne Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer, Director, Patient Care; Critical Care; Surgical; Kidney Care Services

Regional - Surgical Services Program; Scheduling Office

905-378-4647 Ext. 32082
Patty.Welychka@niagarahealth.on.ca  


Jeff WilsonJeff Wilson
Director, Information Communications and Technology Operations

905-378-4647 Ext. 29827
Jeff.Wilson@niagarahealth.on.ca 


Niagara Health System