Medical Affairs

Share This Page

Medical Affairs provides support and services to our physicians, dentists, midwives and learners.

Physicians at Niagara Health

Medical Affairs team

Dr. Johan Viljoen
Chief of Staff and Executive Vice President Medical

Shawna Brodacki
Medical Affairs Lead
905.378.4647 Ext. 43128
Shawna.Brodacki@niagarahealth.on.ca

Courtney Lilek
Manager, Medical Affairs
905.378.4647 Ext. 44225
Courtney.Lilek@niagarahealth.on.ca

Anna Green
Credentialing
905.378.4647 Ext. 43148
Anna.Green@niagarahealth.on.ca

Amy Etherington
Recruitment and Executive Assistant
905.378.4647 Ext. 44224
Amy.Etherington@niagarahealth.on.ca

Kristen Jackson
Physician Clinical Teaching Department 
905.378.4647 Ext. 43867
Kristen.Jackson@niagarahealth.on.ca

Sarah Litke 
Physician Clinical Teaching Department
905.378.4647 Ext. 43867
Sarah.Litke@niagarahealth.on.ca 

Rick Horne
Continuing Medical Education
905.378.4647 Ext. 32083
Rick.Horne@niagarahealth.on.ca

Niagara Health System