Medical Affairs

Share This Page

Medical Affairs provides support and services to our physicians, dentists, midwives and learners.

Physicians at Niagara Health


Medical Affairs Team Title 905.378.4647 Email
Dr. Thomas Stewart Chief of Staff
Shawna Brodacki Executive Assistant to Dr. Stewart Ext. 43128 Shawna.Brodacki@niagarahealth.on.ca
Nelly Javanrouh Manager, Medical Affairs Ext. 44225 Nelly.Javanrouh@niagarahealth.on.ca
Anna Green Credentialing Ext. 43148 Anna.Green@niagarahealth.on.ca
Amy Etherington Recruitment Ext. 44224 Amy.Etherington@niagarahealth.on.ca
Kristen Jackson Physician Clinical Teaching Department  Ext. 43867 Kristen.Jackson@niagarahealth.on.ca
Sarah Litke  Physician Clinical Teaching Department Ext. 43867 Sarah.Litke@niagarahealth.on.ca 
Rick Horne Continuing Medical Education Ext. 32083 Rick.Horne@niagarahealth.on.ca

 


Go back

Find a NH Doctor  Physician Recruitment  Physician Leadership

Niagara Health System