Site Administration

Share This Page

Site Administration Contact Information & Responsibilities

Kara Digenis

Kara Digenis

Site Director Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43304 | Email: Kara.Digenis@niagarahealth.on.ca

Heather Paterson

Heather Paterson

Director of Clinical Services, Medicine/Critical Care, Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 52310 | Email: Heather.Paterson@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jill Randall

Jill Randall

Program Director, Cardiac and Emergency, Site Director St. Catharines Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44563 | Email: Jill.Randall@niagarahealth.on.ca

Martin Ruaux

Martin Ruaux

Director of Regional Kidney Care Program, Clinical Services, Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer, St. Catharines Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43131 | Email: Martin.Ruaux@niagarahealth.on.ca

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

Program Director of Complex Care, Site Director for Welland and Port Colborne Site

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 50202 | Email: dsmith@niagarahealth.on.ca

Patty Welychka

Patty Welychka

Director Clinical Services, Surgical Services, Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer Welland Site and Port Colborne

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 32082 | Email: Patty.Welychka@niagarahealth.on.ca

Corporate & Site Leadership Documents

Niagara Health Leaders

Senior Executives

Chief & Directors

Niagara Health System