Site Administration

Share This Page

Site Administration Contact Information & Responsibilities

Laura Farrelly

Laura Farrelly

St. Catharines - Director, Patient Care; Surgical; Kidney Care Services

Regional - Women, Babies and Children’s Program

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 34206 | Email: Laura.Farrelly@niagarahealth.on.ca

Laura Morrison

Laura Morrison

Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site - Director, Patient Care; Complex Care; Ambulatory; Surgical Services

Regional - Kidney Care Program

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 43304 | Email: Laura.Morrison@niagarahealth.on.ca

Heather Paterson

Heather Paterson

St. Catharines Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer; Director, Patient Care; General Internal Medicine Services

Regional - Emergency Program 

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 52310 | Email: Heather.Paterson@niagarahealth.on.ca

Melanie Potvin

Melanie Potvin

Greater Niagara General Site and Douglas Memorial Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer; Director, Patient Care; Emergency; General Internal Medicine and Stroke

Regional - Medicine Program

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 52312 | Email: Melanie.Potvin@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jill Randall

Jill Randall

St. Catharines Site - Director, Patient Care

Regional Programs and St. Catharines Site - Cardiology; Critical Care, Respirology; Trillium Gift of Life 

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 44563 | Email: Jill.Randall@niagarahealth.on.ca

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

Administrator, Extended Care Unit

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 33501| Email: dsmith@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jae Sonke

Jae Sonke

Welland Site and Port Colborne Site - Director, Patient Care; General Internal Medicine; Emergency Services

Regional - Complex Care Program 

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 32082 | Email: Jaelynne.Sonke@niagarahealth.on.ca

Patty Welychka

Patty Welychka

Welland Site and Port Colborne Site - Executive Lead and Chief Nursing Officer, Director, Patient Care; Critical Care; Surgical; Kidney Care Services

Regional - Surgical Services Program; Scheduling Office

Phone: 905-378-4647 Ext. 32082 | Email: Patty.Welychka@niagarahealth.on.ca

Niagara Health System