Physician Leadership

Share This Page

Deputy Chief of Staff - Dr. Johan Viljoen

Dr. Johan Viljoen
Chief of Staff and Executive Vice President Medical

Department Chiefs

Dr. Don DuVall

Dr. Julian Dobranowski
Diagnostic Imaging

Dr. Rafi Setrak
Emergency Medicine

Dr. Ian Brown
Chief of Surgery

Dr. Terence Chan

Dr. K. MacMillian
Interim Obstetrics

Dr. O. Oulofowbi
Interim Gynaecology

Dr. Janice L. Giesbrecht

Dr. Madan Roy

Dr. Satish Chawla
Laboratory Medicine

Dr. Maxine Lewis
Mental Health & Addictions

Niagara Health System